Put on your jeans, have a blessed day, and shop Shabby Shack Thrift Shop

by Kay Ann Jones

SHABBY SHACK THRIFT SHOP will reopen the end of April.

This season, I have MORE salt and pepper shakers, MORE ashtrays, MORE oriental pieces, MORE anniversary gifts, MORE glass, and my favorite. . .MORE pottery.

SHABBY SHACK THRIFT SHOP
569 S. Canal Road
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827

OPEN late April – early October
Saturdays 1 – 4 p.m. and By Appointment
(517) 648-5373
If home, I’m open. (Please call first to make sure that I am home.)

P.S. I will also have women’s denim jackets, women’s denim vests, men’s Tiki shirts, jewelry, Christmas craft books and cookbooks, little girl denim dresses, and more available to see and buy until I find a new spot for Shabby Shack Vintage Denim & Treasures.

P.S.S. I have begun listing on ebay. My listing name is shabbyshackkay.

shabby shack ads 05